More Filters
$1,000

KeeponKeepnon

I am looking for housing, no shared room, balance life, positive and alwayz busy. Total budget: $1,000 monthly
I also have an 11 yr old daughter i work 6 days a week so she would be ther by herself most the time but. She is well behaved and can mostly take care of herself. We jus need to move out of my parents house soon. Total budget: $900 monthly
Hello, I'm new to San Francisco. I'm a recent college graduate in search of job opportunities and ways to improve my health, so I am fairly busy and value my free/alone time. I am a private person, but not unkind. I try to keep my space clean. I am happy to share chores and daily living costs, though I do intend to buy my own groceries. I'm fully vaccinated and I always practice safe social dis...
i am am newly stationed at Coast Guard base (Alameda) and am looking for an affordable room for rent close to base. My schedule takes me underway for a couple months at a time and i work weekdays so my presence would be fairly minimal. I do not smoke, drink or drug andi enjoy playing guitar, the outdoors and exploring new places (ny outdior adventures can at times resemble an episode of "Man vs...
Hello we are Alex and Joanie with our cat Gracie! We are looking for a place to live close to the USF school of law if possible because Alex is starting classes there in September. We are clean and respectful people who are looking for a calm place to live. We are new to the California area and are eager to explore!. Total budget: $1,800 monthly
Hello! I am a 27 year old female that is currently finishing up at SF State. I have no pets but was looking into possibly getting a cat soon. I am very quite and do not spend much time at home.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 1. Contact Ashley
Furnished room in a 3 bed 2 bath house. Share bathroom with another tenant. The rate is $1300/month. Utility (water, sewage, trash, electricity, gas and internet) bills are split with all the people living in the house. On average, the utility cost is around $70/person/month in summers, and around $100/person/month in winters. If you don't stay for the whole month of the last month, the rent of...
Hi, the room is big enough(13x13ft), plus closet inside. It's a two bedroom apartment, two more people live in that apartment, woman and man, so, you will be the third. $1000 all included. Only for one person. Availability Available 02 Aug 2021 Minimum term 6 months Maximum term None
Don't miss this great opportunity to live in Rivermark! Rivermark is a very upscale, safe and convenient community that is a wonderful living experience! This 3 bedroom, 3 bath Townhouse has two young ladies who would welcome a 3rd, who would be a good fit. Meet with your future roomies and see if you would enjoy this desirable living arrangement. You would only be responsible for your rent. Ea...
Pretty chill spot with a big yard and porch. Shared kitchen/Living room but I hardly use that space. I rent the other half of the house and work full-time and am respectful of others property. I have been living here for 10 years and need a good person to enjoy this house. Availability Available 01 Aug 2021 Minimum term None Maximum term None
3 beds (1 occupied master bedroom and 2 spare bedrooms) and 2 bathrooms (1 private bathroom and 1 shared & both with showers). Not furnished, kitchen appliances present, fireplace, and balcony. Within walking distance of: Lafayette BART/Orinda BART bus Goes to Saint Mary s College Rheem Valley shopping district People are allowed over. (I will be updating the photos later for better quality and...
Looking for a friendly roommate: Private second floor room, full bath, living space, balcony. Shared kitchen, would like someone who likes to cook and would make dinner a few times a week. Shared internet. Shared outside whirlpool Shared washer/ dryer. Shared garden patio and backyard garden. Shared Gazebo on private hilltop, very peaceful and quiet. Driveway Parking located in beautiful Lafaye...
Hello I am a professional and a student looking to rent space . I work fulltime and in class fulltime. Im relatively quiet and I am neat and clean. Total budget: $1,700 monthly
Quiet and Clean Teacher in San Bruno Needs A Place to Live - nonsmoker, nondrinker, author, international educator - clean, quiet, respectful, mannerly, no pets - plan to arrive from Florida August 19th - open to all options - prefer to pay by the week - I am going to be alone (daughter lives with mother elsewhere). Total budget: $300 weekly
I am 51 years of age looking to rent one room until the end of the year. I do not desire to share my room. I work two jobs so I tend to sleep on my one day off a week. I am a quiet person and very clean with my surroundings. I do not have company and I am focused on my studies and work. I would like a secured place to park my car. Total budget: $600 monthly
I am a male aged 32 looking for a room. I am available to move from 07/22/2021 and have a budget of $900pcm. I would like to share with males or females of any age. Total budget: $900 monthly
Hello. I recently moved back to the area and want to establish residency in California state. My boyfriend will be moving to California in February and I would like him to move into the place with me.. Budget $1,200 per month Accommodation for As a couple Ready to move August 1. Children that will visit Contact Iris
To be completed. Budget $2,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 1. Has a dog Contact Taylor
Your Listing Here